MTR-FTA’s Board 2017

Hallitus2016

 (Picture: Board 2016)

 

Ms. Mari Halonen
Oy Forcit Ab
Tel. +358 40 869 0417
mari.halonen@forcit.fi

Mr. Juha Kukkonen
Sandvik Mining & Costruction Finland Oy
juha.kukkonen@sandvik.com

Mr. Janne Lehto
Normet Oy
Tel. +358 40 519 0525
janne.lehto@normet.com

Mr. Visa Myllymäki
YIT Rakennus Oy
visa.myllymaki@yit.fi

Mr. Ilkka Satola
City of Helsinki, Real Estate Department Geotechnical Division
Tel. +358 9 3103 7817
ilkka.satola@hel.fi

Ms. Helena Soimakallio
Finnish Association of Civil Engineers RIL
Tel. + 358 207 120 602
helena.soimakallio@ril.fi

Mr. Juha Virtanen
Lemminkäinen Infra Oy
juha.virtanen@lemminkainen.com