MTR-FTA’s Board 2018

Hallitus2016

 (Picture: Board 2016)

 

Mr. Janne Lehto, President
Normet Oy
Tel. +358 40 519 0525
janne.lehto@normet.com

Mr. Ilkka Satola, Vice President
City of Helsinki, Real Estate Department Geotechnical Division
Tel. +358 9 3103 7817
ilkka.satola@hel.fi

Ms. Mari Halonen
Oy Forcit Ab
Tel. +358 40 869 0417
mari.halonen@forcit.fi

Mr. Juha Kukkonen
Sandvik Mining & Costruction Finland Oy
juha.kukkonen@sandvik.com

Mr. Visa Myllymäki
YIT Rakennus Oy
Tel. +358 400 356 593
visa.myllymaki@yit.fi

Mr. Erik Johansson
A-insinöörit / Saanio & Riekkola Oy
Tel. +358 50 511 2162
erik.johansson@ains.fi

Mr. Olli Korhonen
Destia
Tel. +358 50 401 6601
olli.korhonen@destia.fi