MTR-FTA’s Board 2016

Hallitus2016

Mr. Pasi Aarnio, Chair
YIT Rakennus Oy
Tel. + 358 40 714 9400
pasi.aarnio@yit.fi

Ms. Mari Halonen
Oy Forcit Ab
Tel. +358 40 869 0417
mari.halonen@forcit.fi

Mr. Kari J. Korhonen
Lemminkäinen Infra Oy
Tel. +358 40 541 4847
karij.korhonen@lemminkainen.com

Mr. Janne Lehto, Vice Chairman
Normet Oy
Tel. +358 40 519 0525
janne.lehto@normet.com

Prof. Mikael Rinne
Aalto University
Tel. +358 50 572 6090
mikael.rinne@aalto.fi

Mr. Ilkka Satola
City of Helsinki, Real Estate Department Geotechnical Division
Tel. +358 9 3103 7817
ilkka.satola@hel.fi

Ms. Helena Soimakallio
Finnish Association of Civil Engineers RIL
Tel. + 358 207 120 602
helena.soimakallio@ril.fi

Mr. Jari Wéman
Sandvik Mining & Costruction Finland Oy
Tel.  +358 400 207 252
jari.weman@sandvik.com